Skip to content

Links

Coco Collectief http://cococollectief.com/
Koninklijk Conservatorium http://www.koncon.nl/nl/
Dutch National Opera Academy http://www.opera-academy.nl
Dutch National Opera http://www.operaballet.nl
Prinses Christina Concours http://www.christinaconcours.nl
Bachkoor Holland http://bachkoorholland.nl
Casuquo Vocaal http://www.casuquovocaal.nl/
Operadagen Rotterdam http://www.operadagenrotterdam.nl/
Salone dell’Opera http://www.salonedellopera.nl/
Domestica Rotterdam http://www.domesticarotterdam.nl/
Opera2Day http://www.opera2day.nl/

 

Sasja Hunnego, singing teacher http://www.sasjahunnego.nl
Sheila van Rheenen, singing teacher http://www.hetphondament.nl
Peter te Nuyl, Director/coach http://www.petertenuyl.nl
Andrea Vasi, pianist http://www.andreavasi.com
Rik Kuppen, pianist http://www.rikkuppen.com/
Trio Cortado http://triocortado.nl/

zijkant5